How and where to start: The beginning

wallclock

The other day I came across the “2013 Day of Multilingual Blogging”, an online event, which is organised in association with Internet Week Europe on 15 November 2013. Previous edition was covered on Storify.

As for many years I have had in mind running my own blog, not for working purposes, but for my own pleasure, I said “Why not taking this event as the reason of finally doing that?” And here we go.

I struggled with words and their meanings for years. In my previous jobs writing has always somehow been a chief daily activity, so, after work, I must admit, I had no much energy left to write about things I love doing outside office hours.

What am I going to write about?

Everything I enjoy during my extra time such as travelling experiences, readings, music, photography and social media.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How and where to start: The beginning

  1. Congrats, Dad! 😀 I am the proudest daughter on earth! Looking forward to reading your posts! Big hugs from London! Take care!

Leave a Reply

